· 

Freelancer Chat Ep 8: Anthem One Month After Launch - The Good, the Bad, and the Dire

Translate this page in your preferred language:

Anthem has been available for one month. Here's the current state of the game and what's good, bad, and dire.

Write a comment

Comments: 11
  • #1

    AKA ShadowFax (Wednesday, 20 March 2019 16:39)

    The game can't go Rong it's on of the very best I've ever played hands down

  • #2

    Malibu (Friday, 22 March 2019 06:07)

    25 days play grandmaster level and no legendary items drop. This game is cancer!!!

  • #3

    KingNTheNorth816 (Saturday, 23 March 2019 19:06)

    Anthem has so much potential...I'm down for the long haul, this game can only get better.

  • #4

    The Pagan (Sunday, 24 March 2019 10:22)

    Ive for numerous legendaries and managed to build my Colossus pretty good. But after I had 3 legendary components you changed the drop from javelin specific to all javelins, so now I'm getting legendary imponents for the storm and the interceptor. Not a single drop for my Colossus since the update, and I don't even play the storm or the interceptor. Please fix the charracter specific drop rates on high tier items such as legendaries. Why not make a loot system like in Diablo, if u play with a paladin then u get paladin gear or necromancer gear for playing as a necromancer. I'm feeling that I am done with the drind to get gear when all to get is snipers or components for other javelins that I don't want.

  • #5

    The Pagan (Sunday, 24 March 2019 10:34)

    Oh I also forgot to mention all the wierd connection losses from Freeplay or dungeons on even when I'm in the forge, last night i got kicked out of the forge 5 times in a row. Had to restart the game several things times along the way, or that I get kicked out from the game from joining a glitched quick match mission that doesn't continue from a certain point, but somhow continues is a player or two leaves, do we have to keep on leaving and not being able to finish it?. I love the idea of the game but getting really frustrating to keep playing when I get sudden disconnection, back and forth from server, never encountered this problem on any of the other games I played through out of the years.

  • #6

    Nemessys666Qc (Sunday, 24 March 2019 16:56)

    J'adore ce jeux au plus haut point! Sérieusement! Par contre une seule chose me déçois un peu, c'est la différence entre les niveaux de difficulté. Entre grand maître 1 et grand maître 2. C'est vraiment marquant la différence! Mon storm est 675, donc j'ai 100 de niveau de plus que recommander et pourtant c'est à peine si la vie des ennemis baissent... tandis que à grand maître 1 je les défoncent complètement....bref une amelioration de ce coter la serais apprecier et encouragerais un peu plus le "grinding". Sinon, continuer à faire de ce jeu un succès, et surtout, écouter la communauté afin de faire de ce jeux, un succès épique.

  • #7

    Hal70 (Thursday, 28 March 2019 10:57)

    How about some good weapon drops. Leveling up takes soooooo long.

  • #8

    Silny (Sunday, 31 March 2019 13:19)

    I'm with The pagan, been gettint kicked for inactivity in less than 1 minute. I was answering a join squad request, before I had the chance to answer i got kicked. And what is up with the mission score screen? It shows the squad but no longer shows the feats or level gains anymore. Love this game but getting very annoyed.

  • #9

    Killer1977malibu (Tuesday, 02 April 2019 09:29)

    Where is the better loot? Legendary loot drop 1 in week

  • #10

    Draco7074 (Wednesday, 03 April 2019 08:45)

    One week no legend really.

  • #11

    Draco7074 (Saturday, 27 April 2019 17:44)

    For two days, there have been no new legendary contrak task why?