From BioWare · 17. April 2019
Update: Stream starts on Tuesday, 23rd. BioWare is hosting an Anthem studio livestream today to show you the newest Stronghold called The Sunken Cell + a couple more details about the next Game Update. Where: http://Twitch.tv/anthemgame When: 1pm PDT, 4pm EDT, 8pm GMT, 9pm CET

Store · 12. April 2019
A new armor for Colossus, a new Emote and landing animation and three materials.
Store · 05. April 2019
Today we got two new armor sets, a victory pose, a Colossus landing animation, a decal and a new material! 👌

Store · 29. March 2019
Two new armor packs, a new victory pose and two new materials! 🐲

Store · 26. March 2019
No new armor this time but a new wrap vinyl, one emote, two victory poses and two new materials.

Store · 22. March 2019
One new victory pose, two emotes (1 new), one returning vinyl and two decals (1 new).

Freelancer Chat · 19. March 2019
Anthem has been available for one month. Here's the current state of the game and what's good, bad, and dire.
Store · 19. March 2019
Two new vinyls and a Storm landing animation are new with this update.

From BioWare · 19. March 2019
Join @Darokaz and a special guest this Wednesday at 1PM PT/3PM CT as they show some new content and talk about the next update coming to #AnthemGame. Tune in and watch here: https://twitch.tv/anthemgame or https://mixer.com/anthemgame
From BioWare · 15. March 2019
BioWare made sone changes to improve droprates for Masterworks and Legendaries.

Show more